Member Section Login

Skip Navigation LinksAbout :: Board of Directors

Welcome to the NCBA Board of Directors page

Choose the year you would to view:
President Codi Nelson
Vice President Todd Rumple
Treasurer Terry Morris
Membership Secretary Jared Graham
Recording Secretary Jared Graham
Ex-Officio Aaron Watts
Board Member (1) Mike McAuliffe
Board Member (2) Matt Poplin
Board Member (3) Claude Hargrove
Board Member (4) Brian Lefler
Board Member (5) Matt Woods
Board Member (6) Jeff Hogan
Board Member (7) Bill Fry
Board Member (8) Rich Solomon
Golf Coordinator Jeff Hogan
Hotel Coordinator Greg Johnson
Newsletter Editor Claude Hargrove
Vendor Coordinator Bill Fry
Scholarship Coordinator Matt Woods
Shop of the Year Coordinator Aaron Watts
Social Media Coordinator Codi Nelson
Webmaster Jeremy Collins

On the left you may view this year's Board. If you would like to see past years, change the 'year' dropdown to the year you would like to view.

If you notice anything needing correction, please email the NCBA Webmaster.

If you wish to email a member of this year's Board of Directors, click on the envelope icon beside his or her name.